Happy Mother’s Day all!  We just completed our first contest on Facebook!  (Join our page on Facebook at NEI Beautycare)

Our winner is Denise Malachi Inman who wrote:

My mom used to whistle through her teeth when she pressed my hair. The problem was she was blowing that heat from the comb straight down on my scalp. If I flinched she’d tell me to keep still or she might burn me all the while she was burning me! Believe me, the smell of Ultra Sheen & pressed hair … Great memories!

Denise won the complete product line for NEI Beautycare.  Congratulations, Denise!  Hope you had a Happy Mother’s Day! After you’ve used them for awhile, comment on Facebook or this blog to let us know how you like our products!

Be sure and subscribe to our Facebook page or this blog because very soon we will post more testimonials who have used Nature’s Essential Ingredients and have had stellar results! And thanks to all who entered!